Meet the Board of Directors

Cecile Pattison - President

pattison@wavecom.net

Joseph Steger - Vice President wren.joesteger@gmail.com
John Chase - Treasurer jhchase@fiberpipe.net
Will Johnston wjohnston@johnsouth.com
Bob Rolston bobrolston@bresnan.net
Rosey Wayman twowaymans@yahoo.com
Orrin Connell oconnell@fiberpipe.net
Paul Schwartz chantar@fiberpipe.net
Kim Cannon cannon@davisandcannon.com
Doyl Fritz dfritz@wbaccess.com
Brendon Whittle shanonwhittle@mac.com
Jay Stender aspectgroup2@gmail.com
Todd Swanson cantadas400@gmail.com

Executive Director - Sheila Blackburn
Big Horn Equestrian Center
PO Box 6413
Sheridan, WY 82801
director@thebhec.org
307-673-0454
 
 
Copyright 2019 The Big Horn Equestrian Center