Meet the Board of Directors

Doyl Fritz - President

dfritz@wbaccess.com

Cecile Pattison- Vice President

pattison@wavecom.net

John Chase - Treasurer jhchase@fiberpipe.net
Bob Rolston bobrolston@bresnan.net
Tracy Swanson tswanson@dadco.com
Rosey Wayman twowaymans@yahoo.com
Orrin Connell oconnell@fiberpipe.net
Paul Schwartz chantar@fiberpipe.net
Perk Connell jconnell@fiberpipe.net
Kim Cannon cannon@davisandcannon.com
Kirby Taylor kirby@rangeweb.net
Roger St.Clair rstclair@surfwyo.net


 
 
Copyright 2017 The Big Horn Equestrian Center