Thank You, Patrons and Donors

Thanks to all who gave of their time and talents to make the season a huge success!

If you are interested in becoming involved with the Equestrian Center, either through becoming a member, or in volunteering or donating, please contact us.

Click here to email or phone 307-673-4310, or you may write to us at
The Big Horn Equestrian Center
P.O. Box 6413
Sheridan, WY 82801

Click here for member's information letter.

Click here for a printable membership application.

We would like to take this opportunity to say

to our Past Patrons

Mr. & Mrs. Robert Anderson
Mr. & Mrs. Bill Ankeny
Mr. & Mrs. Dale Armstrong
Dr. Claire Ashe
Mrs. Mrata Bailey
Mr. Ken Balkenbush - Prime Rate Motors
Mr. Mark Bede - Highland Inc.
Mr. Brian Beisher - Big Horn Outfitters
Ms. Rhonda Bell
Dr. Michelle Bennett
Ms. Lollie Benz Plank
Big Horn Beverage
Mr. & Mrs. Todd Bleidner
Ms. Kris Bowman
Mr. & Mrs. Thomas Boyle
Mr. & Mrs.Buck Brannaman - Houlihan Ranch
Dr. & Mrs. Don Bricker
Mr. Rick Briscoe/Ms. Cathy Wilson
Mr. & Mrs. Sheridan Burgess
Mr. & Mrs. Warren Burke
Mr. & Mrs. Jack Caldwell
Mr. & Mrs. Kim Cannon
Mr. & Dr. KC Carden
Mr. & Mrs. Charlie Carrell - Colts Unlimited
Mr. Henry Cato
Mr. & Mrs. Wayland Cato, Jr.
Ms. Mary Caviston
Dr & Mrs. Bob Connell
Mr. Hal Corbett & Ms. Catherine Curtis
Mr. Jim Cosner - Cosner Construction
Ms. Betsy Denison
Mr. & Mrs. Richard L. Dickinson
Ms. Betty S. Doenz
Mr. George Dukich - Custom Catering
Mr. & Mrs. Kenn Durfee
Mr. Bill Ebzery
Mrs. Hanna Ehrmantraut
Mr. Robert M. Evans
Mr. & Mrs. Jim Ferries
Mrs. Robert Ferril
Mr. & Mrs. Doyl Fritz
Mr. & Mrs. Paul Garber - Garber Agri-Business
Mr. & Mrs. William Garland

Mr. & Mrs. Wayne Garrison
Mr. & Mrs. William Getter
Mr. & Mrs. Larry Gold
Mr. and Mrs. Wallace Goodwin II
Mr. & Mrs. Ralph Goodwin
Mr. and Mrs. Doug Greenough
Mr. & Mrs. Ryan Gregory - Wyoming Roofing
Mr. and Mrs. Charlie Hart
Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Hartman
Mr. & Mrs. Lynn Hegy
Ms. Janet Hoagland
Mr. & Mrs. John Ilsley - the John & Helen Ilsley Family Foundation
Ms. Leslie Johnston
Mr. Hoyle (Bronco) Jones

Mr. & Mrs. Charlie Jorgenson
Mr. & Mrs. Jerry Kaufman
Mr. Gerald Kaul
Ms. Dorothy King
Mr. Bill King
Mr, & Mrs. Bruce King
Mr. Mark Kenner - 1st Interstate Bank
Ms. Pat Litton
Mr. and Mrs. Kim Love
Mr. & Mrs. Tom Maechtle - Big Horn Environmental Consultants
Mr. Steven Maertens
Ms. Joan S.C. Malone
Mr. & Mrs. Gary Marquiss
Mr. & Mrs. Trigg Marquiss
Mr.& Mrs. Forrest Mars, Jr.
Ms. Carol Mavrakis
Dr. Lisa McDuffie
Mr. & Mrs. William McNamara
Dr. & Mrs. Patrick Mehan
Mr & Mrs. David Meyer
Mr. & Mrs. Gary Miller
Mr. & Mrs.Tom Morss - T-N-T Quarter Horses
Mr. Chris Morton
Mr. and Mrs. Mike Morton
Mr. Sam Morton
Mr. and Mrs. Lance Moxey - Sheridan Self-Storage

Ms. Kay Lohof & Mr. Ed Peugh
Mr. & Mrs. Steve Pattison
Dr. & Mrs. Peter Pelissier
Mr. Jack Pelissier
Ms. Anne Pendergast
Mr. Joseph Pulitzer IV
Mr. Richard Riemenschneider
Mr. & Mrs. Dan Riggs
Mr. & Mrs. Tom Ringley
Mr & Mrs. Don Roberts
Mr. and Mrs. Bob Rolston
Ms. Margi Schroth - HF Bar Ranch
Mr. & Mrs. Ron Scott
Mr. Spencer Scott Davis & Ms. Mary Lademann
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Scott
Ms. Sandra Scott Suzor
Homer and Janet Scott Foundation
Homer and Mildred Scott Foundation
Mr. & Mrs. James Seavey
Mr. and Mrs. Bill Shackelford
Mr. & Mrs. Roger St.Clair
Mr. Robert Stevenson
Mr. & Mrs. Sam Street
Mr. & Mrs. Todd Swanson - Big Horn Mercantile
Mr. and Mrs. Tracy Swanson
Mr. and Mrs. James Taylor
Mr. and Mrs. Kirby Taylor
Ms. Margie Taylor
Mr. & Mrs. Walter Taylor, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Lane Theobald
Dr. & Mrs. Tad Tipton - Blacktooth Large Animal Services
Dr. & Mrs. Darracott Vaughan
Wallick Family Foundation
Ms. Isabel Wallop
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Wallop
Mr. & Mrs. Tommy Wayman
Western Sporting Falconry Supplies
Mr. & Mrs. Richard Williams
Mr. & Mrs. Jim Wilson
Mr. and Mrs. John Winterling
Dr. & Mrs. Paul Wollenman
Mr. Lonnie Wright

Copyright 2017 The Big Horn Equestrian Center